Happy New Year! With One Little Step Closer To Perfection…

Hello SideSteppers!

How could we make the best start in 2011? But of course with a wish!
No kiddin’, this year is gonna be amazing, there are so many things going on. But first, we gotta focus on our own attitude, to make it better and better every single day. Of course to go one step higher than the last year, trying to erase the bad moments and keep the good ones for our own sake.
One very vital piece of my mindset is “experience“. I’ve experienced lots of things in my life. Some of them hurt my feelings and left scars, some made me crack little smiles while walking in an empty road for no reason. But in both cases, those experiences, those tiny mistakes made me look forward to something bigger. For me, an experience makes me feel like I tried something different without regreting it, if it ends up bad I can say for sure I won’t do it again, if it made me feel hot passion inside, then I can say for sure I’ll pursue this passion and take it to the next level.
This is how we work here in SideSteps. Follow our passion and scale it up.
Have a wonderful 2011 SideSteppers, lots of passion awaits…

SideSteps

Kindest,

Thomas

Justin

Gaetan

 

Don’t forget to visit our official website http://www.sidestepsofficial.com/

 

Comments
2 Responses to “Happy New Year! With One Little Step Closer To Perfection…”
  1. Care says:

    Agree. 🙂

  2. SideSteps says:

    Hope you find your passion this year Care!

Leave a Reply

  • Music Videos on…

    Vimeo
  • Facebook

    Photobucket
  • Download on BandCamp!

    Photobucket
  • Follow us!

    Photobucket
  • MySpace

    Photobucket
  • SoundCloud

    Photobucket
  • ReverbNation

    Photobucket
  • JumpingFish.gr

    Photobucket
  • Musicwave.gr

    Photobucket
